BeverageAir M-21 Used Beverage Cooler for sale in Maryland

12/06/2009 at 5:06 am | Posted in Beverage Coolers, Used Restaurant Equipment | 3 Comments
Tags: ,

Gilbert’s Restaurant Equipment gets used food service equipment in every week.

Get on Gilbert’s Email Announcement List to stay informed of great deals on new and used restaurant equipment.

Just Arrived:

Beverage Air 1 Door Merchandiser Mod.# MT21 used in Frederick Maryland $650.00

Used Restaurant Equipment For Sale in Mid Maryland

Call Now 301 662-8363

Used Equipment is Priced To Move, join our email list to stay on top of new arrivals


Gilbert’s Restaurant Equipment and Supplies

Used Restaurant Equipment For Sale
427B E Patrick St
Frederick Maryland 21701
gilberts.refrigeration@gmail.com

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am looking for a two door beverage cooler for my store.
    Thanks
    Brian Robak

  2. looking for a fridge like the one shown need deminensions

  3. How I can join the e-mail list?

    Email me, as you could see my email address, I will give you my number, I will need more than two unite of dual glass door Beverage Cooler.

    Hope I could get some discount as I buy more at once.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

